Interactive webinars

that are fun

  • Webinar with up to 1000 participants
  • Allround service: from the invitation to the successful event
  • Participant Interaction
  • No technical knowledge necessary
  • Optional: Participation fee for paid workshops
Request a quote now Arrange a Live Demo

No installation: Everything in the browser

Would you like to organize interactive webinars that are more than just a boring video conference? We have the perfect solution for you: online events that involve all participants interactively, leave them in control and are fun to attend. You do not need any technical knowledge.

Ideal for:

  • Workshops
  • Training courses
  • Product demonstrations
  • Moderated meetings

Interaction for vivid online events

One challenge of online workshops is to attract the attention of participants despite the physical distance. Therefore, involve participants actively in the action, exchange ideas and work together. The following tools are available for this.

  • PowerPoint-Präsentationen
  • Virtuelles Whiteboard
  • Bildschirmfreigabe
  • Umfragen und Abstimmungen
  • Multiple Choice Tests
  • Abspielen von YouTube-Videos
  • Moderierter und privater Chat

Respond flexibly to the event

Different modes allow you to adapt your webinar room to the specific situation. For example, you can open discussion rounds, allow individual participants to speak, or talk privately with other moderators during a break. This way you can hold and moderate events together without being in the same place.

  • Presentation mode: Only the moderators can speak
  • Question and Answer mode: Moderators can give the floor to participants
  • Discussion round: Participants can talk to each other (up to 25)
  • Private mode: Moderators can talk to each other internally

Evaluate your meetings and receive feedback

With a subsequent analysis of your webinar, you will receive meaningful analyses and valuable feedback from your participants. For example, you can find out when participants have dropped out and can thus adapt your content. Of course, you can also record your webinar and make it available to your participants or evaluate it internally.

  • Participant statistics
  • recording
  • feedback rounds
  • Performance review

Request a quote for an interactive webinar now

Interaktive Webinare

die Spaß machen

  • Webinar mit bis zu 1000 Teilnehmern
  • Alles dabei: von der Einladung bis zum erfolgreichen Event
  • Teilnehmer-Interaktion
  • Kein technisches Wissen nötig
  • Optional: Teilnehmergebühr für kostenpflichtige Workshops
Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Keine Installation: Alles im Browser

Sie möchten interaktive Webinare veranstalten, die mehr sind als nur eine langweilige Video-Konferenz? Wir haben die richtige Lösung für Sie: Online-Events die alle Teilnehmer interaktiv mit einbinden, Ihnen die Kontrolle überlassen und dazu auch noch Spaß machen. Sie benötigen keinerlei technisches Wissen.

Ideal für:

  • Workshops
  • Schulungen
  • Produktvorführungen
  • Moderierte Meetings
  • u. v. m.

Interaktion für lebhaftere Online-Events

Eine Herausforderung von Online-Workshops ist es, trotz der räumlichen Distanz die Aufmerksamkeit der Teilnehmer zu gewinnen. Binden Sie Teilnehmer daher aktiv in das Geschehen ein, tauschen Sie sich aus und arbeiten Sie zusammen. Dafür stehen die folgenden Tools bereit.

  • PowerPoint-Präsentationen
  • Virtuelles Whiteboard
  • Bildschirmfreigabe
  • Umfragen und Abstimmungen
  • Multiple Choice Tests
  • Abspielen von YouTube-Videos
  • Moderierter und privater Chat

Behalten Sie die Kontrolle

Mit verschiedenen Modi können Sie Ihren Webinar-Raum an die jeweilige Situation anpassen. So können Sie Gesprächsrunden öffnen, einzelnen Teilnehmern das Wort erteilen oder in der Pause mit anderen Moderatoren privat sprechen. So können Sie zusammen Events durchführen und moderieren ohne am selben Ort zu sein.

  • Präsentations-Modus: Nur die Moderatoren können sprechen
  • Fragerunde-Modus: Moderatoren können Teilnehmern das Wort erteilen
  • Diskussionsrunde: Teilnehmer können miteinander sprechen (bis zu 25)
  • Privat-Modus: Moderatoren können intern miteinander sprechen

Analysieren Sie Ihr Online-Event

Werten Sie Ihre Meetings aus

Mit einer nachträglichen Analyse Ihres Webinars erhalten Sie aussagekräftige Analysen und wertvolles Feedback von Ihren Teilnehmern. Sie erfahren z. B. wann Teilnehmer abgesprungen sind und können so Ihre Inhalte anpassen. Natürlich können Sie Ihr Webinar auch aufzeichnen und es Ihren Teilnehmern zur Verfügung stellen oder intern auswerten.

  • Teilnehmerstatistiken
  • Aufzeichnung
  • Feedback-Runden
  • Leistungsbeurteilung

Jetzt Angebot für ein interaktives Webinar anfordern