WiFi for Events

WiFi at events has to satisfy high requirements. Even with a high number of users, the WiFi must still be available with proper quality. We supply robust industrial hardware that can be used indoors and outdoors and that is expandable to almost any limit.

Get advice now

Any number of users

No matter how many users you expect, our team designs the WiFi to fit your needs.

Can be used anywhere

Our WiFI also works outdoors, in vehicles and in places without infrastructure.

Everything from a single source

Depending on your needs, we can of course also take care of set-up and dismantling as well as on-site support.

Internet Connection

We offer temporary internet connections for various requirements. Whether open air beyond any infrastructure or in urban space with a focus on high bandwidths – we will find the right solution for your project.

Get advice now

SAT Internet

Location-independent connection with up to 26 Mbit/s for download and 6 Mbit/s for upload – Europe-wide.

Directional Radio

Direct radio connection with high bandwidth of up to 1 Gbit/s in upload and download.

Highspeed Multi LTE

Via our Multi-LTE Connection, we bundle several LTE signals redundantly up to 200 Mbps – Europe-wide.

WiFi Marketing

Event WiFi is not only a modern service. At the same time it is an ideal marketing tool for your events. Use your WiFi as a digital advertising tool and reach your guests directly via e-mail campaigns.

Get advice now

Email Campaigns

Via social login, your guests leave their e-mail address when logging in and give permission to receive advertising offers. This allows you to activate e-mail campaigns and directly contact the users who were at your event. For example, you can invite guests to the next event, offer vouchers or obtain feedback.

Digital Flyer

When users log into the WLAN, they look at their display – and for a moment you got their full attention. Use this circumstance to advertise your offers specifically with a digital flyer or place clickable advertisements from advertising partners.

Social Media

Use the social media for your event. With the appropriate concepts, great content for your social media presence will be created by your guests and you will win new followers for your preferred channel.

Instant Feedback from Guests

Feedback from guests is worth its weight in gold. But unfortunately, hardly anyone takes the trouble to leave a comment with criticism or even their praise. We make it easy for your guests to give feedback on the event. This way you get more insight into the needs of your guests.

Setup Solutions

No expert knowledge is required to operate our setup solutions. They can therefore be hired optionally without personnel. You can pick up the system at our office or receive it by courier.

Get advice now

Hotspot-In-A-Box

Internet / WLAN for up to 50 users

Just turn it on and surf: The Hotspot-In-A-Box is our most compact solution, if you need fast and easy-to-handle Internet via WLAN for up to 50 users. Plug it in and get started.

Product Sheet (PDF)

Multi LTE Case

Internet / WLAN for up to 500 users

The MULTI-LTE CASE bundles several LTE signals into a single output signal. They are therefore extremely reliable and use a multiple of the normal LTE bandwidth, independent of network fluctuations or failures – Europe-wide.

Product Sheet (PDF)

Automatic SAT System

Europe-wide independent online

Our SAT Car module is a compact outdoor solution with its own Internet signal via satellite system. If required, the entire system can be installed on your own vehicle or trailer. Ideal for road shows. The system works Europe-wide.

Product Sheet (PDF)

WLAN für Events

Für WLAN auf Events gelten besondere hohe Anforderungen. Denn auch bei einer hohen Anzahl von Nutzern, muss das WLAN-Signal noch mit ausreichender Qualität verfügbar sein. Wir liefern dafür robuste Industrie-Hardware, die indoor und outdoor einsetzbar und nahezu beliebig erweiterbar ist.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Beliebig viele Nutzer

Egal wie viele Nutzer Sie erwarten – unser Team plant das WLAN passen zu Ihrem Bedarf.

Überall einsetzbar

Unser WLAN funktioniert auch Outdoor, in Fahrzeugen und an Orten ohne Infrastruktur.

Alles aus einer Hand

Je nach Bedarf übernehmen wir natürlich auch den Auf- und Abbau so wie die Betreuung vor Ort.

WLAN Marketing

Event-WLAN ist nicht nur ein zeitgemäßer Service. Es ist zeitgleich ein ideales Marketing-Tool für Ihre Veranstaltungen. Nutzen Sie Ihr WLAN als digitale Werbefläche und erreichen Sie Ihre Gäste direkt per E-Mailkampagnen.

Jetzt beraten lassen

E-Mail Kampagnen

Via Social-Login hinterlassen Ihre Gäste beim Login Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und geben die Erlaubnis für den Empfang von Werbeangeboten. Somit können Sie E-Mailkampagnen aktivieren und sich direkt an die Nutzer wenden, die auf Ihrem Event waren. So können Sie z. B. Gäste zum nächsten Event einladen, Gutscheine anbieten oder Feedback einholen.

Digitaler Flyer

Wenn sich Nutzer in das WLAN einloggen, schauen sie auf ihr Display – und für einen Moment haben Sie die volle Aufmerksamkeit. Nutzen Sie diesen Umstand, um Ihre Angebote gezielt mit einem digitalen Flyer zu bewerben oder platzieren Sie anklickbare Anzeigen von Werbepartnern.

Social-Media Präsenz

Nutzen Sie die sozialen Medien für Ihr Event. Mit den passenden Konzepten entstehen auf Ihrem Event großartige Inhalte für Ihre Social-Media Präsenz und Sie gewinnen neue Follower für Ihren bevorzugten Kanal.

Sofort-Feedback von Gästen

Feedback von Gästen ist Gold wert. Doch leider macht sich kaum jemad die Mühe, seine Kritik oder auch sein Lob zu übermitteln. Wir machen es Ihren Gästen leicht, Feedback zum Event zu geben. Sie bekommen auf diesem Weg mehr Einblick in die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gäste.

Internetanbindung

Wir bieten temporäre Internetzugänge für die verschiedensten Anforderungen an. Ob auf freiem Feld jenseits einer Infrastruktur oder im urbanen Raum mit dem Fokus auf hohe Bandbreiten – wir finden die passende Lösung für Ihr Projekt.

Jetzt beraten lassen

SAT-Internet

Standortunabhängige Anbindung mit bis zu 26 Mbit/s beim Download und 6 Mbit/s beim Upload – europaweit.

Richtfunk

Direkte Funkverbindung mit hoher Bandbreite von bis zu 1000 Mbit/s im Up- und Download.

Highspeed Multi LTE

Über unsere Multi-LTE Connection bündeln wir mehrerer LTE-Signale redundant auf bis zu 200 Mbit/s.

Setup-Lösungen

Für den Betrieb unserer Setup-Lösungen ist kein Fachwissen nötig. Sie sind daher optional auch ohne Personal mietbar und werden per Kurier oder Abholung an Sie übergeben.

Jetzt beraten lassen

Hotspot-In-A-Box

Internet / WLAN für bis zu 50 Nutzer

Einfach einschalten und los surfen: Der Hotspot-In-A-Box ist unsere kompakteste Lösung, wenn schnell und unkompliziert für bis zu 50 Nutzer Internet per WLAN benötigt wird. Einstecken und loslegen.

Productsheet (PDF)

Multi LTE Case

Internet / WLAN für bis zu 500 Nutzer

Das MULTI-LTE CASE bündelt mehrere LTE-Signale zu einem einzigen, zuverlässigen Ausgangssignal. Sie sind somit unabhängig von Netzschwankungen oder Ausfällen stabil online und nutzen ein Vielfaches der normalen LTE-Bandbreite.

Productsheet (PDF)

Automatic SAT-System

Europaweit unabhängig online

Unser SAT Car-Modul ist eine kompakte Outdoor-Lösung mit eigenem Internetsignal per Satelliten-System. Das gesamte System kann bei Bedarf auf Ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug installiert werden. Ideal für Roadshows.

Productsheet (PDF)