Our rental systems

Simply rent, simply be online

No technical knowledge is required to operate our rental systems. Therefore, they can be booked without personnel and will be handed over to you by courier or pick-up. Of course, we are available to answer your questions by phone and remote support.

Sounds simple – and it is.

Hotspot-In-A-Box

For up to 50 users / ultra compact

Simply switch on and start surfing: "Hotspot in a box" is our most compact solution when industrial-grade Internet and WLAN is needed quickly and easily for up to 50 users. Simply switch on and start surfing. WLAN settings can easily be made in the browser itself.

More info on the hotspot-in-a-box
Flight case with LTE modules

Multi-LTE Case

For up to 500 users / ideal for video streaming

Our Multi-LTE Case bundles multiple LTE signals into a single, reliable output signal. You are seamlessly online without interruption – regardless of network fluctuations or outages and use a multiple of the normal LTE bandwidth. Integration of an existing connection is also possible.

More info on the multi-LTE case

Automatic SAT System

For up to 300 users / ideal for video streaming

Our SAT system is a compact outdoor solution with direct satellite connection. It works throughout Europe and completely independent of location. The system aligns itself and can also be installed on a vehicle if required - ideal for roadshows and locations without infrastructure

More info on SAT Internet

Unsere Vermiet-Systeme

Einfach ohne technisches
Wissen nutzbar

Für den Betrieb unserer Vermiet-Systeme ist kein Fachwissen nötig. Sie sind daher auch ohne Personal buchbar und werden per Kurier oder Abholung an Sie übergeben. Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen telefonisch und per Remote-Support zur Seite.

Klingt einfach – und ist es auch.

Hotspot-In-A-Box

Für bis zu 50 Nutzer / ultra kompakt

Einfach einschalten und los surfen: "Hotspot in a box" ist unsere kompakteste Lösung, wenn schnell und unkompliziert für bis zu 50 Nutzer Internet und WLAN auf Industrie-Niveau benötigt wird. Einfach einschalten und loslegen. WLAN-Einstellungen können einfach selbst im Browser vorgenommen werden.

Mehr Infos zum Hotspot-in-a-box
Flight-Case mit LTE-Modulen

Multi-LTE Case

Für bis zu 500 Nutzer / ideal für Video-Streaming

Unser Multi-LTE Case bündelt mehrere LTE-Signale zu einem einzigen, zuverlässigen Ausgangssignal. Sie sind somit unabhängig von Netzschwankungen oder Ausfällen stabil online und nutzen ein Vielfaches der normalen LTE-Bandbreite. Auch die Integration eines bestehenden Hausanschlusses ist möglich.

Mehr Infos zum Multi-LTE Case

Automatic SAT-System

Für bis zu 300 Nutzer / ideal für Video-Streaming

Unser SAT-System ist eine kompakte Outdoor-Lösung mit direkter Satelliten-Verbindung. Es funktioniert europaweit und vollkommen unabhängig vom Standort. Das System richtet sich selbst aus und kann bei Bedarf auch auf einem Fahrzeug installiert werden – ideal für Roadshows und Orte ohne Infrastruktur.

Mehr Infos zum SAT-Internet